Corporate Relations Committee

The Corporate Relations Committee (CRC) is the institute’s interface to the corporate world and media. Through its activities, CRC bridges the industry – academia gap by organizing corporate guest lectures, workshops and panel discussions. The CRC is also the media cell of JBIMS. All public relations activities on campus are carried out by CRC, which include press releases of various events on campus, placement reports, institute profile, and TV coverage. Through comprehensive reporting and coverage of all events and achievements of the institute, CRC works towards building the image JBIMS. Leveraging print, electronic, and online channels it enhances the visibility of the institute amongst corporates, alumni, and prospective students.

Corporate Relations Committee (2017-2018)

Name Email ID Phone Number
Antriksh Borkar antrikshborkar19@jbims.edu +919405208868
Chinmay Panday chinmaypanday19@jbims.edu +917710035451
Sanjana Chaudhari sanjanachaudhari19@jbims.edu +919403914664
Ajinkya Choudekar ajinkyachoudekar19@jbims.edu +919766257190
Shirish Pengonda shirishpengonda19@jbims.edu +919619717417
Angira Mitra angiramitra19@jbims.edu +918807166249
Vipul Khandekar vipulkhandekar19@jbims.edu +919970051409
Pratik Lonare pratiklonare19@jbims.edu +919766369542

For any media queries and information on corporate workshops/guest lectures, please mail us at:

crc@jbims.edu, crc.jbims@gmail.com.


MSc Finance Corporate Relations Committee

Name Phone Number
Jinan Navlakha 9892490444
Swapnil Deshmane 8693086963
Pronita Ganguly 9769373916
Viral Jain 9175550640
Nihar Raut 9970554193
Kushal Chaurasia 9766499160

E-mail:   mfin.pr@jbims.edu